Where strangers become our guests, and our guests become our friends.

Advent Worship Schedule

Sunday, December 4 - Worship @ 8am / 10am (Livestreamed)

Wednesday, December 7 - Meditations and Music @ 7pm (Livestreamed)

Sunday, December 11 - Worship @ 8am / 10am (Livestreamed)

Wednesday, December 14 - Meditations and Music @ 7pm (Livestreamed)

Sunday, December 18 - Worship @ 8am / 10am (Livestreamed)

Wednesday, December 21 - Meditations and Music @ 7pm (Livestreamed)

Christmas Eve Worship Schedule

Saturday, December 24 - Worship @ 4pm (Livestreamed)

Saturday, December 24 - Special Music @ 9:00pm

Saturday, December 24 - Worship @ 9:30pm

Christmas Day Worship Schedule

Sunday, December 25 - Worship @ 10am (Livestreamed)

New Year Worship Schedule

Sunday, January 1 - Worship @ 10am (Livestreamed)

Sunday, January 8 - Worship @ 9am (Livestreamed)

Winter Schedule (January 15 and beyond)

8:00 a.m. Worship

10:00 a.m. Worship (Livestreamed)

Connect!

Adult and youth faith formation, small groups, and more!

Outreach

Get involved at Pilgrim and in the community.

What's Up?

Take a look at what's going on in and around Pilgrim.

Pages